Time to Start

Since we have been trying to eat healthier, I’ve been experimenting with many different recipes I find online. I figured I should start a blog to track our adventures in food. There never seemed to be a good time to start, but I have have had it with wasting time browsing through my favourites looking for saved recipes! Now is the time to start! If I document wisely, I should be able to reuse some of these recipes…some that were so good that we said we must have them again! Let’s hope my plan works! 🙂

Leave a Reply

